CJSO Executive 2017-’18

Mount Fuji

PRESIDENT: Ms. Erica Long
TREASURER/ CHAIR, Membership: Mr. Les Kumar-Misir
CHAIR, Communications: Ms. Betty Obas
DIRECTOR: Mr. Star Wolf
DIRECTOR: Ms. Irene Cameron
Ms. Josette Vermette

For CJSO enquiries, please use our”Contact CJSO’ page.
We’ll respond to you within 24 hours, if not sooner!

“Promoting Goodwill, Understanding and Appreciation
between the People of Canada and Japan”